martes, 21 de febrero de 2012

Ringo Starr & The Roundheads - Soundstage Live [DVD]

Captured in High-Definition and Mixed in 5.1 Surround Sound
Filmed at this historic Genesee Theatre in Waukegan, Illinois – this amazing, one-night-only event presents Ringo Starr performing five Beatles classics along with his greatest solo hits in a career-spanning set with The Roundheads.
Features: It Don’t Come Easy, Octopus’s Garden, Choose Love, I Wanna Be Your Man, Who Can It Be Now? (with special guest Colin Hay), Don’t Pass Me By, I’m The Greatest, Give Me Back The Beat, Memphis In Your Mind, Photograph, Back Off Boogaloo, Yellow Submarine, Act Naturally, With A Little Help From My Friends

Actors: Ringo Starr
Format: AC-3, Color, DVD, Widescreen, NTSC, High Definition
Language: English
Region: Region 0 (Free Zone)
Sound: 5.1 Surround

Aspect Ratio: 1.77:1
Number of discs: 1
Rated: E (Everyone)
Studio: E1 Entertainment
Original DVD Release Date: September 15, 2009
Run Time: 56 minutes